17 Amazing Inspirational and Motivational Picture Quotes!

17 Amazing Inspirational and Motivational Picture Quotes!
Which one is your favorite?
Image
“The best dreams happen when you’re awake.”
Image
“The best things in life are not things, it’s the people who make you feel loved and cared for.”
Image
“I am thankful to all those who said no, it’s because of them, I did it myself.” -Albert Einstein
Image
“When writing the story of your life, don’t let anyone else hold the pen.”
Image
“A strong positive self image is the best possible preparation for success in life.” – Dr. Joyce Brothers
Image
“Do not worry about those who talk behind your back, they are behind you for a reason.”
Image
“Your future is created by what you do today, not tomorrow.”
Image
“Learning is a gift. Even when pain is your teacher.”
Image
“If you can’t fly then run, if you can’t run then walk, if you can’t walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward.” -Martin Luther King Jr.
Image
“The two most important days in your life are the day you are born, and the day you find out why.” – Mark Twain
Image
“The best proof of love is trust.” -Dr. Joyce Brothers
Image
“Over every mountain is a path, although it may not been seen from the valley.” – Theodore Roethke
Image
“When you want to succeed as much as you want to breathe, that’s when you will be successful!” – Eric Thomas
Image
“Mistake are proof that you are trying.”
Image
“Your work is to discover your world and then with all your heart give yourself to it.” – Buddha
Image
“Rise up, start fresh, see the bright opportunity in each new day.”
Image
“Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.”
Which one do you want to print out and hang up?
Sign up for our weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment, Motivation and Success!

everyday power newsletter

Take a second to LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!

63 responses to “17 Amazing Inspirational and Motivational Picture Quotes!

  1. I could apply many of these to my life, but the one that I stopped at the longest…….

    If you can’t fly then run, If you can’t run then walk, If you can’t walk then crawl, but whatever you do have to keep moving forward.

    Martin Luther King Jr said this first..nice… I know a little turtle who works that way too 🙂 and today, I needed so very much to read this.

    • Hey Polianthus,

      I have not seen it but I will check it out, thanks for the link! It’s amazing how a smile can change everything inside us and to the person/people we are smiling too!

  2. Pingback: Totally PERFECT Timing | Working It Out As I Go Along·

  3. Pingback: 17 Amazing Inspirational and Motivational Picture Quotes! | abiyevazhalya·

  4. Great quotes here. One of my all-time favorites is the one from Einstein about being thankful to those who said no. Some of my greatest blessings came from having to handle things on my own.
    Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  5. Pingback: EVERYDAY POWER’S TOP 10 MOST POPULAR BLOG POSTS FROM FEBRUARY 2014 | Everyday Power Blog·

  6. It’s hard to say which is my favorite. they are all inspirational but these days I clicked more with Life Begins at The end of Your Comfort Zone.
    I tend to stay in my comfort zone and know that i have to go where it’s a bit scary:)

  7. “Don’t worry about those who talk behind your back, they’re behind you for a reason.” That’s my favorite. Thanks for sharing Jeff! 🙂

  8. I really like this one: “If you can’t fly then run, if you can’t run then walk, if you can’t walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward.” -Martin Luther King Jr. Whatever I have to do, even during times of hardship, is to just keep moving forward. “He shall call upon Me, and I will answer hi; I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him and Honor him.” (Psalm 91:15). Thank you for all your motivational words!

Comments are closed.