You Are What You Eat!

Image

I’m not talking about food. I’m talking about the knowledge, conversations, interactions, information and feelings we consume.

We are what we eat!

We are exactly where we are and exactly who we are based on the information we have fed our mind. If we are not where we want to be, or we want to take it to the next level, we must feed our mind with thoughts, words and audio that will take us there!

Sign up for Everyday Power Blog’s Weekly Newsletter and feed your mind with information that will inspire you to get clear on what you want, and make it happen! You will also receive exclusive deals on my coaching and first priority for my free coaching sessions, just by being on my email list.

Talk to you soon!

With Love and Respect,

Jeffrey I. Moore

Sign up for our weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment, Motivation and Success!

everyday power newsletter

Take a second to LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!

11 responses to “You Are What You Eat!

  1. Thank you for your inspiration and great posts. I have acknowledged my appreciation of you in a post. I was watching a film this week (August: Osage County) one of the characters was talking about why she does not eat meat – the fear of the animal is in the meat and one who eats meat is absorbing that fear into their system – interesting concept (and a significant moment in the film). Let’s hope we can nourish and respect ourselves more.
    http://holisticcomplications.wordpress.com/2014/01/15/thanking-you-all/

  2. Yes sir! I posted something similar today on IG, don’t cheat yourself in a workout, accomplish what you came to do and that attitude and feeling of empowerment trickles down to your everyday actions. I’m enjoying your blog!

  3. Dear friends, Brahmakumaris are vegetarian… and emphasize the importance of keeping thoughts pure… when preparing food… they either enhance or decrease the vibes of what we eat…thus affecting our health… vegetarian lifestyle is also more conducive to achieving total peace of mind.
    There is Brahmakumaris meditation…that relaxes the mind…nurtures a healthy balance between inner and outer worlds…recharge… rejuvenate the inner-self…

  4. Reblogged this on Simone Proctor – Blog and commented:
    I couldn’t agree more. Focusing on personal, spiritual and professional growths allows us to reach our full potential and go places beyond what we think is possible. I spend at least an hour a day reading, listen to an audio or having conersations with like minded. It helps me focus and start and end my day of right. Blessings, Simone

Comments are closed.