Begin With Yourself

Begin With Yourself

Start at home. Start with you.
Related Posts
LIKE|SHARE|COMMENT|REBLOG

Make sure to sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment!

22 responses to “Begin With Yourself

  1. Reblogged this on Marie Abanga's Blog and commented:
    Here comes 2014 and I find Jeff as powered as ever.
    I continue with my tradition of starting my weeks with a reblog from Jeff and I am always thrilled there is one timely post in his blog, sort of ‘waiting for me’.
    I will sure begin with myself Jeff, learnt that the hard way the only way but thanks to you and your posts, we can all start over and over again now each time we ‘bend’ or forget to how to ‘begin each new day with ourselves’.
    Don’t we all agree with Jeff?

    • Marie thank you for you kind words of support! And I am so happy to see you continuing to take charge of your life! You inspire me! Thanks for sharing!!

  2. I love, love, love! And you are absolutely right! Changing the world, one person at a time, starts with the man in the mirror! May I use this photo in a blog post? I will fully acknowledge you and put a link to this under the photo. Thank you.

Comments are closed.