Who is Your Life Coach?

Image

Just like I spoke about in the latest Everyday Power Newsletter; why not use the momentum of the New Year to challenge yourself to step out of your comfort zone and make this year, the year you stick to your word.
I remember when I first got started, someone told me that, “If you are the only one giving yourself feedback on your life, you can only go so far.” Whether it’s our health, our relationships (intimate or with our family) or our careers – we all need someone who can give us objective feedback to help us bridge the gap, connect the dots and excel.
This January sign up for a free coaching session with me, for 2 reasons:
1. Work with someone who will believe in you and your potential, help you get clear on exactly what it is that you want from this year, this month and right now – and motivate you to take the action and effort necessary to make it real, and to make it stick!
2. My goal is to coach 100 people for free this month! Now many other coaches might think that this is a ridiculous task, but why not? Every time I help someone see themselves in a better light, reach personal and professional goals, and get healthier – I know that their life is permanently better, but so is the life of their spouses, children and parents. It’s that deep!
So you’ve got two great reasons to give it a try and I can assure you, you have nothing to lose.
Fill out the form, I would love to hear from you!
More power to you,
Jeffrey I. Moore
Related Posts

For a free 30 minute coaching session  fill out the form below.

7 responses to “Who is Your Life Coach?

  1. Pingback: 7 Ways You Can Benefit From Life Coaching | Everyday Power Blog·

  2. Pingback: Life Coaching vs. Therapy: What’s the difference? | Everyday Power Blog·

Comments are closed.