Understand & Improve Your Self Confidence [Infographic]

Even though some of the stats are geared towards the UK, I’m sure we can all find common ground on this phenomenal infographic, I saw on Lerablog. One of the best ways to improve our self confidence and self esteem is to understand it. Check it out and share what you think!

Image

Related Posts

LIKE|SHARE|COMMENT|REBLOG

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment!

15 responses to “Understand & Improve Your Self Confidence [Infographic]

  1. They say a 20-30minutes workout is not only healthy but those who suffer from depression is a good tool to get them up and running, both literally and figuratively. Something about realising into your brain dopamine if I remember well.

    Funny fact that all those women would rather be a b…ch than be overweigh. Why do we love them….go figure.

    Very interesting facts.

  2. My family members always say that I am wasting my time here at net,
    except I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading thes pleasant articles or reviews.

  3. Great list at the bottom! Changing your inner thoughts are super important. But I am still working on working out more often. Reblogging this on lpp08.

  4. This is interesting! I’ve always struggled with self confidence, although I find it surprising that two-thirds women would choose to be mean or stupid rather than fat. Shows just how much we’re willing to put aside just to be “thin”…when in reality, that probably won’t even make us happy.

Comments are closed.