“If you do 3 small things…”

“If you do 3 small things a day to reach your goal, whatever it is – just 3 small things! Thats over 1,000 things by this time next year! It’s not possible, it’s more than possible. And with the right mindset it’s inevitable! Make it happen! I believe!” -Jeffrey I. Moore

 

Sign up for our weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment, Motivation and Success!

everyday power newsletter

Take a second to LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE!

19 responses to ““If you do 3 small things…”

  1. Totally agree! I love this concept of three things per day, I have shared this idea with many people over the years. The other one I like is listing (in the planner/journal) the three achievements at the end of each day. This keeps us focused on daily actions towards our goal – instead of onerous tasks.

  2. It is so true! Tiny things everyday makes a huge difference! I’m trying to instate the “sort something for 15 minutes everyday” in my life. It’s tough getting started though but 15 minutes or a tiny little thing is so much easier to focus on!

  3. Pingback: Thanking you all … | holistic complications·

  4. Pingback: (Updated) Everyday Power’s Top 10 Blog Posts from January 2014 | Everyday Power Blog·

Comments are closed.