5 Productivity Tips From Incredibly Busy People!

Image

Time Management Liberates Us!

We can read about 30 tips on Time Management or 15 tips to become more productive; but it’s not about how many tips we know – it’s about how many we can do. I originally found this infographic here, and loved it!
I am happy to share FIVE super practical tips on time management. These tips are dear to my heart because it is these exact steps I have taken to design a life where I am able to enjoy my passions and create a sustainable income. The most transformative habit for me has been getting up at 5AM. However, I still struggle to do it consistently when I am on the road.
Let me know which one is your favorite and which one you will start doing first!
“If we do not run our day, our day will run us.” -Jim Rohn

Please share your thoughts and repost!

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment by Jeff Moore of My Everyday Power!

17 responses to “5 Productivity Tips From Incredibly Busy People!

  1. You’re absolutely right! I schedule 90 minutes everyday to focus on specific task. It has me become productive each morning before the work day really begins.
    Thanks for the info and info graphic.

    DeKesha

  2. Nice share.. Having single purpose focus is most challenging as you want to do all of them at one time.. Thanx for sharing. Spent 1 min writing this comment.. :p

  3. I recently began getting up 20 minutes earlier each successive day, and it really does work. Some mornings I literally have to roll off the bed (the face plant really gets you up), but after I just feel better all around. I’ve found I am more productive earlier and I get the things I need to out of the way. I’ve even found I have more free-time than I did previously, and that was the one thing I was thinking I would be losing by getting up earlier.

  4. Reblogged this on Versandra Kennebrew Intl. and commented:
    These are great tips for incredible busy people. I’d like to add my 3B’s for Balance to the mix to make it complete. Too many busy people end up with chronic diseases including heart disease because they fail to Be Still, Breathe and Begin Again 3 times a day. As you practice this self-care regimen daily, you become more aware of your body, your senses and your life force, allowing for improved clarity and productivity. Peace and love.

  5. My favorite is getting up early. I am most productive after waking up. It’s also a nice feeling when you realized you’ve finished a lot of important tasks early.
    I have a hard time on blocking distractions, good thing our company makes us use http://www.timedoctor.com/. It helps me focus more on work and at least postponed distractions until I’m done with all the tasks.

Comments are closed.