Meaningful Travel!

Image

Hey Friends!

As many of you know, from either reading my work or working with me 1 on 1, personal development and helping people give their gift to the world is not just a passion, but a driving force in my life. Which is why I am so blessed to not only have it as a career, but as a lifestyle. In alignment with that, another passion of mine is traveling. I love the journey with no distance, when we meditate and read, but I also love the journey with great distance; when we hop on a plane and live it, taste it, smell it and feel it. It is this desire which has prompted me to teach and live in India.

I will be spending the next three weeks in the countryside of Myanmar and on the islands of Thailand for 2 main purposes. First, while in Myanmar, I look forward to learning about the daily lives of the local men and women, first hand. It always amazes me how people who have NONE  of the luxuries of the western world are (generally speaking) healthier, happier and more connected to each other and nature.

Second, I look forward to learning more about myself. On the endless quest to become more of who we are, break down fears and learn new things; rock climbing is on my list of things to do. I have never done it and at times I have had a fear heights, which makes this activity perfect. I love pushing myself and my self talk to it’s limits. Keep in mind your talking to someone who has gone swimming with sharks on multiple occasions and has been practically eye to eye with a leopard in Sri Lanka. Hey, it’s all about our Everyday Power!

When I have wifi, I look forward to sharing what I am experiencing, so you can experience with me.

I will talk to you all soon!

All the best,

Jeff

Interested in having Jeff Moore as your life coach, click here!

14 responses to “Meaningful Travel!

  1. Jeff,
    Enjoy, reflect, and inspire some more throughout your journey (s)
    Thanks and safe journey to and fro
    I trust u will climb whatever visible and invisible mountain well!

  2. Which makes me think of one of my favourite expressions – “The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page”.
    The world is full of amazing people and places waiting to be discovered. It is a wonderful privilege to experience it. Best wishes in your adventures!

  3. Which reminds me of one of my favourite expressions – “The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page”.
    The world is full of amazing people and places waiting to be discovered. It is a wonderful privilege to experience it.
    Best wishes in your adventures!

  4. Jeff,

    You are an incredible person. I am sure that as you go into this journey, you will have abundant reflections to share when you come back. My wish is that you’ll be safe all throughout and of course have humongous amount of fun. Happy Trip.

  5. Jeff, I really admire you and your courage to face your fears. Thank you for the gift and voice you share with the world. You are creating so many ripples.

Comments are closed.