10 Affirmation Quotes to Take Control of Your Future

Affirmation quotes to Take Control of Your Future

 

10 Affirmation Quotes

To build on the last post, 23 Motivational Quotes to Live Your Dreams, here are 10 affirmation quotes to take control of your future and inspire your best effort. See, it’s easy to have a positive internal dialogue when things are going well, but what matters most is what we say to ourselves when we’ve lost again and again, when we’ve been rejected, beaten up by life and we no longer believe in ourselves. What do we do? What are we telling ourselves then?

Here are 10 affirmation quotes for when life tries to knock you down and in return you KICK A$$! Remember, only you decide your future!

No matter how bad it is, or how bad it gets; I am going to make it!

I have a dream, and I live it!

I am capable, loved and highly favored!

I have been given this life because I am strong enough to live it!

It is my right to be happy, successful and healthy!

Everyday in every way I’m getting stronger and stronger!

No one but me runs my life!

No matter what, I have the ability to achieve what I want!

I love the world around me and the world loves me back!

It is not too good to be true, good things are supposed to happen to me!

Also Check Here for 7 Ways You Can Benefit From Life Coaching

Spread the word! LIKE|SHARE|COMMENT

Sign up for our FREE weekly Personal Empowerment Newsletter!

10 Affirmation Quotes to Take Control of Your Future

25 responses to “10 Affirmation Quotes to Take Control of Your Future

  1. Pingback: 23 Motivational Quotes to Live Your Dreams! | Everyday Power Blog·

  2. Pingback: 10 Affirmations to Take Control of Your Future | MadeleineMaya·

  3. Pingback: 10 Affirmations to Take Control of Your Future | Courage and Fire·

  4. Pingback: http://everydaypowerblog.com/2013/11/25/10-affirmations-to-take-control-of-your-future/ | One Small Step Forward·

Comments are closed.