19 responses to “Remember Why You Started

  1. I began my blog journey when I was diagnosed with AMD and started getting eye shots in 2010. The fear could have crippled me, but I rechanneled it. Some days fighting The Fear is harder than others, but what fodder I have for my blog. Thanks for the like. Regards, Sandra 🙂

  2. Pingback: Remember Why You Started | jaceyf11·

  3. Pingback: Remember Why You Started | Positively Jacey·

  4. Pingback: 3 Ways To Be More Grateful! | Everyday Power Blog·

  5. Pingback: The Biggest Challenge in Becoming Successful | Everyday Power Blog·

  6. I face many obstacles daily but I’ve finally decided to ignore, face my fears, and conquer my goals. Thank you for creating this site. Your words are powerful. The website below is my poetry blog but currently being updated. You have inspired me to make some changes and live my art to the fullest

Comments are closed.