Just a friendly reminder! Do it now!

Image

Whether it’s going to gym, responding to a call or following through on a commitment – do it now. Other than that, this one speaks for itself!

Getting something done now doesn’t mean you run around like a chicken with no head doing tasks all day. Figure our whats important. Ask yourself, what are 3 – 5 things I could do today that would make me proud, excited and closer to my goals? And it get it done…NOW!

More Power to You!

Share your thoughts, share the message. Comment. Like. Reblog.

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment by Jeff Moore of My Everyday Power!

jeff moroe my everyday power

6 responses to “Just a friendly reminder! Do it now!

  1. Reblogged this on elenimattas and commented:
    This is perfect advice!! And it is all so true! Make sure to follow, “Everyday Power Blog” for mor things like this!!!
    тʜɑɴĸs ғօʀ ʀєɑԀɪɴɢ!
    ~ĸєє℘ ßєɪɴɢ ʏօʊ ɑɴԀ օɴʟʏ ʏօʊ~

Comments are closed.