“More gold has been mined from….

“More gold has been mined from the thoughts of men than has been taken from the earth. So dust off the cobwebs and use all those great ideas you have!” -Unknown

Don’t trust your memory, write your ideas down. We are always one idea away from taking our life to the next level.

6 responses to ““More gold has been mined from….

  1. Hi Jeff!
    I have learned this all too well. I learned it from high school & then into college but never really took it to heart until I started needing everything after I had problems being healthy. I learned to write everything down to help me as I had thoughts for my blog & more. I love this quote you put on your blog! It will remind me of a lot of things I need to keep doing each & every day from now on. Thanks & have a great day!
    Rodney

    • Hey Rodney,
      It’s amazing how we have to learn the same thing over and over until we take heed to it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and I’m glad it could help!

Comments are closed.