Success and Brick Walls!

Success and Brick Walls!

What are some of the ‘brick walls’ in your life? Are the walls your excuse? Or, are they the greatest thing to ever happen to you? Is your ability to climb over them separating you from the pack? Or, will learning how to climb over them help you become your highest and best self?

Brick walls are only a blessing!

With love,
Jeff

 

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment by Jeff Moore of My Everyday Power!

jeff moroe my everyday power

12 responses to “Success and Brick Walls!

  1. I love your blog. Never disappointed with the content because it always has a good, thought-provoking message.

  2. Sometimes I think the brick wall is there to let us know that we are going in the wrong direction and need to find a new path.

  3. There no such things as mistakes… only experience.
    So the brick walls are there as obstacles for me to overcome in this wonderful human experience. =]

  4. Right now, my brick wall is a boss, preventing me from professional growth. Not sure how to overcome it, short of leaving a company I have already invested a lot of tome and energy in.

  5. Pingback: Learn From the Journey and You Will Make It to the End | From Dancing to Running·

  6. Pingback: Rather than life happening to you, you will happen to life. | The Power Within·

  7. Pingback: The Success Indicator | Everyday Power Blog·

Comments are closed.