Never, Ever Give Up. Arthur’s Inspirational Transformation!

“This story will inspire you and someone you know!” So far, this video has received over 9 million views on YouTube this past year and deserves every single one of them. Watch this video and learn how Arthur transformed his body and his life with yoga and desire. Once gravely overweight, disabled and discouraged; Arthur became disgusted with his quality of life and turned it around for good! MUST WATCH! ENJOY!

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment by Jeff Moore of My Everyday Power!

jeff moroe my everyday power

 

14 responses to “Never, Ever Give Up. Arthur’s Inspirational Transformation!

  1. Oh my gosh, this is so touch. I cried the whole time I was watching it. It is such an inspiration. I having been saying for years that yoga can change lives. I am so happy to see this. Thank you for sharing!

  2. That´s what I call sheer determination and focus. Great video, thanks for sharing. You watch this every morning if you feel like not doing anything and you sure ass hell will end up doing something.

  3. Pingback: Never, Ever Give Up. Arthur’s Inspirational Transformation! | Pillaihome Series of blogs .·

  4. I always love seeing Arthur’s transformation. Whenever I’m feeling discouraged with my own training, his determination reminds me that anything is possible if you put your mind to it.

  5. Pingback: Take on the Impossible!! | Clarabelle·

Comments are closed.