35 responses to “What Karma Looks Like!

  1. Pingback: What Karma Looks Like! | J.M Sax·

  2. I’ve used the power of Karma to explain to my children why it’s not good to play pranks on people, of course after the moral reason is made clear… So when I showed this image to my 7year old son and he read the title, he laughed so much… I asked him, ” what happens when this man pushes the first block?” “it’ll keep going like with dominoes and the last one will hit him on the head just like karma” he answered… I think the concept is understood 🙂 thanks for the image, read you soon, Alexandra

  3. Thank you so much for coming by my blog! I’m glad I stopped by yours today, it seems I’ve found a treasure trove. 🙂 Best wishes to you this week!
    Cheers,
    Whitney

  4. lovely attempt to depict chain connection of one action leading to another…in Hindu epics there is also reflection of how karma from one life leads to the type of life in another…cant imagine how to blend that into this picture !!!!

  5. The illustration is so apt.Thank you for posting it.The concept of Karma is very well explained by Swami Vivekananda in his book the complete works of Swami Vivekananda.I could associate with this graphic so very well as i just finished the chapter on Karma Yoga 🙂

  6. Pingback: What Karma Looks Like! | Kissing A Fool·

  7. Pingback: What Karma Looks Like! | Avmakten·

  8. I envision karma more like a boomerang. for me this picture is more about the unintended consequences of our actions, or the interconnectedness of actions. also about the fact that we should be facing the Dominos instead of looking away, self responsibility.

Comments are closed.