The biggest problem…

The biggest problem with the rat race is that even if you win you are still a rat. Stop working overtime for someone else’s dream and have the GUTS to work overtime FOR YOURS!! It is possible and it is necessary! -Jeff Moore

11 responses to “The biggest problem…

  1. And I am in the process of doing so. Just remember that if you should fail it doesn’t mean your dream is over – just rework the plan and go a different direction. If you failed it you attempted it. PIck yourself up and do it again!!!!!

  2. Great line, “even if you win you are still a rat.” I’ve been thinking about what truly matters in life. I’ve developed a test, the “flash before your eyes,” test. When I die and my life flashes before me, will this be part of the film or on the editing floor. so many things do not pass that test.

Comments are closed.