THANK YOU ALL!!!!

FIRST OFF, THANK YOU! I am so humbled to be able to thank you all for all of your views, comments, reblogs, shared posts and support. In 4 months my blog has received over 3,000 subscribers and over 25,000 page views! When I see people connect and share my posts it fuels me to keep spreading the message of personal empowerment! You have shared stories with me of how you have read some posts to your children, printed out for work meetings or read during time of crisis and despair. It is easy to forget how magnificent we all are while dealing with the frustrations of day to day life. So again, thank you all for believing in yourself and taking your thoughts, actions and life to higher, larger and more passionate levels!!! Feel free to comment and share whenever you feel like it!

“We are who and are and where we are by we what have fed our minds!” -Zig Ziglar

Feed your mind with power, EVERY DAY!

Cheers!!

Jeff Moore

20 responses to “THANK YOU ALL!!!!

  1. Your post give me motivation and am looking forward to have same subscribes and followers as you have. Keep up the Good work

  2. Hey, as they say in my country: ‘one hand washed the other’…consider yourself the ‘proof is in the eating of the pudding’. Kudos! 🙂

  3. Congratulations!! You deserve all the success in the world for the message you’re giving to others and your hard work! Love that quote at the end as well =)

  4. Thank you for your hard work and dedication. You are proof that hope and positivity is catchy. I don’t miss a single post now and I often revisit my favorites here, so I can totally see how those numbers will just keep climbing for you! Congratz!, keep’em comin’ and I’ll keep comin’ back! 🙂

  5. “We are who and are and where we are by we what have fed our minds!” -Zig Ziglar

    ?? Sorry – this is confusing to me…
    Otherwise, I find your blog inspirational. Thank You!

Comments are closed.