Never Stop Learning, Loving & Living!

Image

Life is ultimate growth school. Every person we meet and every experience we have is here to teach us something and prepare us for something greater. Be open. Stay open. Never stop learning. Never stop loving. Never stop living!

14 responses to “Never Stop Learning, Loving & Living!

  1. There’s something to learn EVERYDAY! Check out daily posts on ileneonwords.com to learn about someone new or some event or someone you’ve kept in the recesses of your mind. I agree, Jeff, NEVER stop learning! Einstein said, “Intellectual growth should commence at birth and cease only at death.”

  2. Hi Jeff. Thank you for the like and follow. I’ve enjoyed my visit here at your blog! We are all students and teachers to one another. I didn’t realize this until about three years ago and I’m grateful for the person who showed me this. Pam

Comments are closed.