19 responses to “Love openly, ALL THE TIME!

  1. Enjoyed the video. “There is no friendship, no love, like that of the parent for the child.” – Henry Ward Beecher
    Until a child becomes a parent, they can’t conceive of the enormity of love a parent has for that child.

  2. Reblogged this on Grins & Jade and commented:
    I wanted to share video I found on another blog. I think it is a touching reminder of what is so important… Just so inspiring.

  3. We constantly hear messages like this but hesitate to act. They say those closest to us seem to bear the brunt of our hurts and pain but we tend not to remember to give them praise and let them receive the love they so dearly crave.

    Thanks for reminding us of how to live and be practical xxx

  4. Pingback: Love openly, regularly! | charbk·

  5. I am proud to say my family does this already. My parents taught me to not be afraid to say I love you and thank you. My daughter might be 21 and married but we still tell each other “I Love You” every time we talk. We show affection and appreciation without reserve. Life is a gift and not a given. One should never be afraid to express how you feel, you might not get the chance again.

  6. Great video! I totally related to most of it. As an only child I was left having to make the same decision upon my moms death as well and it is a tough one to have to make. I taught my sons to never be afraid to express your feelings and we say I love you each time we speak and show affection as well. Thanks, for sharing.

  7. I’m glad you follow my blog now. Thank you so much, because I’ve been able to discover yours now!!
    thanks so much for this video, it made me feel very emotional. I love my mother so much, and she still tels me, when she remembers something she did when I was a child but things she was wrong. Such a sweet person.
    Live!!

    Jana

  8. This brought tears to my eyes. It’s so true that we should tell our loved ones how we feel any time we get the chance. The reason why we don’t is because we take things for granted. We don’t know when our time will be up on this earth so it’s crucial to love openly every day. Thanks for sharing that video.

  9. Pingback: Love openly, regularly! | myra poole online·

  10. Pingback: Love openly, regularly! | MadeleineMaya·

  11. I really loved this video. It is so important to say I love you and regularly. Sometimes we believe that it is not the right time but I believe that if you feel this powerful emotion you should express it..

  12. Reblogged this on foryourscreen and commented:
    Don’t forget to continuously express your love with one another, because a time will come when something can be lost forever. Words that can be said are often the things that can change the course of the future. Don’t live in regret on what could have been. Take action. Tell him/her, your parents that you love them.

  13. Pingback: A Beautiful Perspective on Love | Everyday Power Blog·

Comments are closed.