Superbowl Sunday!

Image

The Super Bowl inspires me! As a New York Giants fan, I could care less about who wins and loses. I think that disconnect allows me to see the Superbowl in a different light! We see 2 teams full of men who have worked their asses off to get where they are at. Are they over paid? Of course! Does the Superbowl get more attention than many global or local issues? Of course! But for a second, let’s focus on the individual efforts of the players and not how other people make money off them. When we recognize and appreciate the effort, we see how when we focus in on one thing and develop mastery – we can become the best in the world at it! Practice, persistence and vision will have you reaping the rewards of your labor at a world class level. That is something that inspires me!